What are you or your child excited about for kindergarten?
Shelley Titzer
7/1/2010 06:03:32 am

Hi! I'll start. Patrick is somewhat reluctant and when I asked what he was most excited about he said, "No!" I'm excited to watch him grow and make friends. I'm looking forward to getting some help from Miss Optie and the other teachers to coax Patrick out of his shell and see him gain some confidence and have some fun. Hope you are all having a great summer!

Reply
Edith Perez
7/2/2010 09:08:50 am

Hello everyone!!!! Melina is excited to make new friends and play. As for me, I am excited to see her become a member of society, starting school already. Melina is my only child as of right now so its always fun to watch her go through different milestones. Enjoy the rest of your summer!!

Reply
JT Froemel
7/3/2010 02:46:18 am

"I like that I am going to have friends. I like that I get to play outside and ride my bike to school. I like that I will draw. I don't like that I can't bring my toys to school."

Reply
Stacey Cortez
7/6/2010 02:12:53 am

Hi everyone!
Jude is very excited to start a new school. He is looking forward to being a "big boy"!

Reply
Remiz Fath
8/2/2010 11:28:40 pm

Hello-
I'm excited that Emma will be making new friends. She's had the same circle of friends since birth. It will be lovely to see her grow and learn. She's excited to go to Emerson. We've talked about for an entire year to help her prepare. She's also excited about going to school with her neighbor friends Sidney and Ayden.

Reply
Ms. Optie
8/8/2010 09:05:43 am

I am excited to meet all of my new students! I am looking forward to getting to know each of them and see them learn and grow throughout the year.

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.